Balance in sport


Sport – recreational sports, mass sports and competitive sports – is a mass phenomenon and very closely linked with health. Many people engage in sports because it is fun, others because it is healthy. Sport is also applied as a means of therapy, because sport and athletic training – when properly applied – lead to improved resilience and efficiency of the human organism.

Food supplies acids as well as bases through digestive and metabolic processes. Lactic acid (lactate) – which increases the acid content of somatic cells – is formed in the muscles during physical exertions, especially with endurance sports which lie in the anaerobic range.

In addition, the organism loses important "basic-acting" nutrients such as minerals and water via sweat during increased physical activity. Among other things, this results in an over-acidification of muscles, whereby the efficiency and regenerative capacity is restricted.

The endurance capacity can be improved and the regeneration phase can be shortened by compensating the water and mineral losses already during and after exertion through suitable beverages (e.g. mineral waters rich in minerals and low in carbonic acid with a high content of hydrogen carbonate: at least 400 mg of sodium/litre and "basic-acting" sports drinks).

Plus

A PLUS fpor athletically active people!

innova Balance® is an ideal, adequate mixture of vital substances for athletically active people.Simply stir the powder with a fruity, delicious raspberry flavour in water and your basic sports drink is ready!

 

Sport

Sport

Balance im Sport


Sport – Freizeitsport, Breitensport, Leistungssport – ist eine Massenerscheinung und sehr eng mit der Gesundheit verbunden. Viele Menschen treiben Sport, weil es Spaß macht. Andere, weil es gesund ist. Oft wird Sport auch als Mittel der Therapie angewandt, denn Sport und sportliches Training führt, richtig angewandt, zu einer verbesserten Belastbarkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit des menschlichen Organismus.

Die Nahrung liefert durch Verdauungs- und Stoffwechselprozesse sowohl Säuren als auch Basen. Bei körperlichen Belastungen – besonders bei Ausdauersportarten, die im anaeroben Bereich liegen – entsteht Milchsäure (Laktat) in den Muskeln, die den Säuregehalt der Körperzellen erhöht.

Darüber hinaus verliert der Organismus bei vermehrter körperlicher Betätigung über den Schweiß wichtige "basisch" wirkende Nährstoffe wie Mineralstoffe und Wasser. Dies hat unter anderem eine Übersäuerung des Muskels zur Folge, wodurch die Leistungs- und Regenerationsfähigkeit eingeschränkt wird.

Die Ausdauerleistungsfähigkeit kann verbessert werden und die Regenerationsphase verkürzt, indem schon während und nach der Belastung die Wasser- und Mineralstoffverluste durch geeignete Getränke (z.B. mineralstoffreiche, kohlensäurearme Mineralwässer mit einem hohen Gehalt an Hydrogencarbonat: mindestens 400 mg Natrium/Liter und "basisch wirkende" Sportgetränke) ausgeglichen werden.

Plus

Ein PLUS für sportlich Aktive!

innova Balance® ist die ideale bedarfsgerechte Vitalstoffmischung bei sportlicher Beanspruchung. Rühren Sie das Pulver mit fruchtig leckerem Himbeergeschmack einfach in Wasser ein und fertig ist Ihr basisches Sportgetränk!

 

Sport

Sport